Final Qualifier Tonight! Win A Poker Package Worth $1,700! Expect Big Overlay!

BankrollMob News - Poker / Casino / Betting
Final Qualifier Tonight! Win A Poker Package Worth $1,700! Expect Big Overlay!
Tonight at 20:00 GMT / 22:00 CET / 16:00 EST is your last chance to win a 2018 Battle of Malta package worth $1,700! The qualifier has a $10 buy-in (CLICK HERE FOR PASSWORD) and the top 5 players will win prize money and advance to the final table (only 10 players) this Sunday at 14:00 CET! The winner of the final table will get the following package: · €550 buy-in to the Battle of Malta Main Event Playing Day 1C. · 4 nights' accommodation at The Intercontinental Hotel 2[...]
Share on Google Plus

About Bogdan Barbu

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comments:

Post a Comment